This is an old revision of the document!
Account management
Whan a user wants to set his account detail a dedicated section is accessible from personal menu that wil redirect to the Account Management view as shown in the following picture.
Account deactivation
In the Account section, authenticated users can request deactivation by clicking the ‘Deactivate Account’ button. Once deactivated, the 'Deactivate Account' button is replaced by an 'Activate Account' button.
When a user logs in while his account is deactivated, the platform automatically redirects him to the Account section, where the reactivation button is displayed alongside the message 'Your account will be reactivated.' Clicking 'Activate Account' instantly restores the profile to public visibility, making it accessible to other users once again.
All account settings will be saved during deactivation and will be restored in case of reactivation
Account deactivation is a fully reversible action

